The bilateral international development agencies and foreign ministries on this page take part in the U4 Anti-Corruption Resource Centre partnership, and provide funding.

Australia

Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)
Phone: +61 2 6261 1111

Luke Arnold
Director, Law and Justice
Governance, Fragility and Water Branch
luke.arnold@dfat.gov.au

Kristian Futol
Assistant Director, Law and Justice 
Governance, Fragility and Water Branch
Kristian.Futol@dfat.gov.au
+61 2 6178 6037

Angela Hopkins 
Assistant Director, Law and Justice
Governance Fragility and Water Branch
Angela.Hopkins@dfat.gov.au

Denmark

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark
Asiatisk Plads 2
DK-1448 København K
Denmark

Hans-Henrik Christensen
hansch@um.dk

Adwan Mohamad
Chief Financial Officer, Technical Quality Support
adwmoh@um.dk

Finland

Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland
Phone: +358 9 160 05

Lotta Valtonen
Senior Adviser, Democracy and Governance
lotta.valtonen@formin.fi

Germany

Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Henriette Kötter
Henriette.Koetter@bmz.bund.de

KfW Entwicklungsbank

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

Nicole Botha
Head of Program, Anti-corruption and Integrity
nicole.botha@giz.de

Norway

The Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norad)

Lise Stensrud
Policy Director Anti-Corruption
lise.stensrud@norad.no
Phone: +47 239 80 184 / +47 239 80 29

Sweden

Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

James Donovan
Senior Anti-Corruption Policy Specialist
James.Donovan@sida.se

Erica Villborg Lindstrand
Programme Manager
Erica.Villborg@sida.se
+46 (0)8 698 45 83

Switzerland

Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation

Walter Reithebuch
Senior Policy Advisor – Anti-Corruption and Asset Recovery
walter.reithebuch@eda.admin.ch

United Kingdom

UK aid - Department for International Development (DFID)

Phil Mason
Head of Anti Corruption
Governance, Open Societies and Anti-Corruption Department
Phone: +44 (0) 207 023 0722
ps-mason@dfid.gov.uk

Aisha Zuberi
Policy Officer
Governance, Open Societies and Anti-Corruption Department
Phone: +44 (0) 1355 843596
a-zuberi@dfid.gov.uk