The bilateral international development agencies and foreign ministries on this page take part in the U4 Anti-Corruption Resource Centre partnership, and provide funding.

Canada

Global Affairs Canada
Phone: +1 800 267 8376

Diana Viljoen
Deputy Director
Grants and Contributions Management Bureau (SGD)
Corporate Planning, Finance and Information Technology Branch
Diana.Viljoen@international.gc.ca
Phone: +1 343 203 5258

Denmark

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark
Asiatisk Plads 2
DK-1448 København K
Denmark

Peter Ellehøj
Special Advisor Anti-Corruption
petell@um.dk

Finland

Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland logo

Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland
Phone: +358 9 160 05

Johanna Jokinen-Gavidia
Democracy and Good Governance
johannajokinen-gavidia@formin.fi

Germany

Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Henriette Kötter
Henriette.Koetter@bmz.bund.de

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

Nicole Botha
Head of Program, Anti-corruption and Integrity
nicole.botha@giz.de

(Staff from KFW can also access U4 partner services)

Norway

The Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norad)

Harald Walter Mathisen
Senior Adviser
Department for Economic Development, Gender and Governance
Section for Development Strategy and Economic Governance
Harald.Walter.Mathisen@norad.no
Phone: +47 239 80 167 / +47 239 80 029

Lise Stensrud
Policy Director Anti-Corruption
lise.stensrud@norad.no
Phone: +47 239 80 184 / +47 239 80 29

Sweden

Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Klas Rasmusson
Senior Anti-Corruption Policy Specialist
Department for International Organisations and Policy Support
Klas.Rasmusson@sida.se

Pernilla Sjöquist Rafiqui
Programme Manager/Specialist
Unit for Capacity Development
Pernilla.S.Rafiqui@sida.se

Switzerland

Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation

Ursula Keller
Senior Policy Advisor
Democratisation, Decentralisation, and Local Governance
ursula.keller@eda.admin.ch

United Kingdom

Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office

Lu Ecclestone
Senior Governance Adviser – Anti-Corruption
Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office
lu.ecclestone@fcdo.gov.uk

​Stefanie Fagan
Executive Assistant to Charlotte Biswas (Hull) & Business Support Officer
Governance Open Societies & Anti-Corruption
Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office
stefanie.fagan@fcdo.gov.uk