Partner Agencies

The U4 Anti-Corruption Resource Centre is an institutional partnership of bilateral international development agencies/foreign departments.
The following countries have U4 Partner Agencies:

Australia
Belgium
Canada
Denmark
Finland
Germany
Norway
Sweden
United Kingdom

(Scroll down for more information on U4 Partners)

 

For enquires about possible partnership for other institutions, contact u4@u4.no

Australia

 

 

 

 

Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)
Phone: +61 2 6206 4000

Kristian Futol
Assistant Director, Law & Justice Policy Governance and Social Development Branch
Kristian.Futol@dfat.gov.au
+61 2 6178 6037

Amelia Robertson                                                                 
Senior Policy Officer
Amelia.Robertson@dfat.gov.au


Belgium

 

Federal Public Service Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation

Phone: +32 2 501 8111

Alain Baetens
Alain.Baetens@diplobel.fed.be


 

Belgian Development Agency BTC

Phone: +32 2 505 37 00

Ben Broeckx
Head of Internal Audit
ben.broeckx@btcctb.org
Phone: + 32 2 505 18 54


Canada

 

CIDA/ACDI

 

Canadian International Development Agency

Kimberly Heuckroth
Senior Development Officer, Governance Directorate
KIMBERLY.HEUCKROTH@acdi-cida.gc.ca
Phone: +1 819 956 8262


Denmark

 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

Asiatisk Plads 2
DK-1448 København K
Denmark

Signe Fischer Smidt
Head of Section / UGS
sigsmi@um.dk
Phone: +45 339 20236


Finland

 

 

Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland
Phone: +358 9 160 05

Jaakko Jakkila
Advisor in Democracy and Good Governance
Jaakko.Jakkila@formin.fi


Germany

 

 

Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Uwe Wolff
Uwe.Wolff@bmz.bund.de


GIZ

 

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

Marie-Luise Ahlendorf
marie-luise.ahlendorf@giz.de

Johannes Ferguson (currently on leave)
Head of Program, Anti-corruption and Integrity
johannes.ferguson@giz.de


Norway

Norad

 

The Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norad)

Lise Stensrud
Policy Director Anti-Corruption
lise.stensrud@norad.no
Phone: +47 239 80 184 / +47 239 80  29


Sweden

 

Sida

 

Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Molly Lien
Senior Policy Specialist, Anti-Corruption
molly.lien@sida.se
Phone: +46 8 698 50 45

Pia Öste 
Programme Officer
pia.oste@sida.se
Phone: +46 70 535 49 92


United Kingdom

UK aid - Department for International Development (DFID)

Financial Accountability & Anti-Corruption Team (FACT)
Tel: +44 (0) 1355 843832

Phil Mason
Head of Anti Corruption Team, Aid Effectiveness & Accountability Department
Phone: +44 (0) 207 023 0722
ps-mason@dfid.gov.uk

Aisha Zuberi
Governance, Open Societies and Anti-Corruption Department
Phone: +44 (0) 207 023 0675
a-zuberi@dfid.gov.uk



Featured themes