Partner Agencies

The U4 Anti-Corruption Resource Centre is an institutional partnership of bilateral international development agencies/foreign departments.

 

The following countries have U4 Partner Agencies:

AustraliaDenmark
Finland
Germany
Norway
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom

For enquires about possible partnership for other institutions, contact u4@u4.no

 

 Australia

 

Australian Government - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)
Phone: +61 2 6261 1111

Kristian Futol
Assistant Director, Law and Justice
Governance, Fragility and Water Branch
Kristian.Futol@dfat.gov.au
+61 2 6178 6037

Angela Hopkins 
Assistant Director, Law and Justice
Governance Fragility and Water Branch
Angela.Hopkins@dfat.gov.au


 Denmark

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

Asiatisk Plads 2
DK-1448 København K
Denmark

Hans-Henrik Christensen
hansch@um.dk


 Finland

 

Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland
Phone: +358 9 160 05

Lotta Valtonen
Senior Adviser, Democracy and Governance
lotta.valtonen@formin.fi


 Germany

 

Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ)

Henriette Kötter
Henriette.Koetter@bmz.bund.de

KfW Entwicklungsbank
KfW Entwicklungsbank

KfW Entwicklungsbank

GIZ

 

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

Nicole Botha
Head of Program, Anti-corruption and Integrity
nicole.botha@giz.de


 Norway

Norad

The Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norad)

Lise Stensrud
Policy Director Anti-Corruption
lise.stensrud@norad.no
Phone: +47 239 80 184 / +47 239 80 29


 Sweden

 

Sida

Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

James Donovan
Senior Anti-Corruption Policy Specialist
James.Donovan@sida.se

Pia Öste
Programme Officer
pia.oste@sida.se
Phone: +46 70 535 49 92


 Switzerland

 

Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation

Walter Reithebuch
Senior Policy Advisor – Anti-Corruption and Asset Recovery
walter.reithebuch@eda.admin.ch


 United Kingdom

UK aid - Department for International Development (DFID)

Phil Mason
Head of Anti Corruption
Governance, Open Societies and Anti-Corruption Department
Phone: +44 (0) 207 023 0722
ps-mason@dfid.gov.uk

Aisha Zuberi
Policy Officer
Governance, Open Societies and Anti-Corruption Department
Phone: +44 (0) 1355 843596
a-zuberi@dfid.gov.uk



Featured themes